Contact Us

General Committee

The current committee are:

  • Chair: Geoff Lake
  • Treasurer: Amie Hasted
  • Secretary: Peter Stickler
  • Publicity Team: Liz Rimmer, Melanie Conners & Phil May
  • Wardrobe Manager: Lowri Woosnam
  • Stage Director: Fred Skilton
    To contact any of these officers or to make a general enquiry please email or to join our mailing list email:


form creator